Institute of Bankers Pakistan
 

Quick Links

x
User ID:
Password:
Register     Forget your password?
 
 
 
Introduction
Vision and Mission
Quality Policy
Locations
 
 

Locations

Contact Information

Head Office

The Institute of Bankers Pakistan

Moulvi Tamizuddin Khan Road, Karachi - 74200, Pakistan

Phones : (92-21) 35205129, 35680783, 35689718, 35694244, 35694247

Fax: (92-21) 35683805

 

Local Centers

Lahore

Rawalpindi

Sukkur

 

Mr. Javed Iqbal

Chairman

Local Centre

The Institute of Bankers Pakistan

State Bank of Pakistan

SBP BSC (Bank)

Tel: 042-99010479      

j.iqbal@sbp.org.pk

 

 

 

Mr. Muhammad Tanwir Ul Islam

Chairman

Local Centre

The Institute of Bankers Pakistan

State Bank of Pakistan

SBP BSC (Bank)

tanwirul.islam@sbp.org.pk

Tel: 051-9270751

 

Mr. Imtiaz Ahmed

Chairman

Local Centre

The Institute of Bankers Pakistan

State Bank of Pakistan

SBP BSC (Bank)

Tel: 071-9310260

Lahore

 

Rawalpindi Sukkur

Mr. Masood Aziz

Officer In-charge

Local Centre

The Institute of Bankers Pakistan

State Bank of Pakistan

SBP BSC (Bank)

masood.aziz@ibp.org.pk

Tel: 042-99210479

 

Mr. Irfan Ahmed

Officer In-charge

Local Centre

The Institute of Bankers Pakistan

State Bank of Pakistan

SBP BSC (Bank)

irfan.ahmed@ibp.org.pk

Tel: 051-9272529

 

Mr. Zulfiqar Bhatti

Honorary Secretary

Local Centre

The Institute of Bankers Pakistan

State Bank of Pakistan

SBP BSC (Bank)

ZulfiqarAli.Bhatti@sbp.org.pk

Tel: 071-9310258

Multan

Peshawar

Quetta

Mr. Malik Muhammad Ashraf Khokhar

Chairman

Local Centre

The Institute of Bankers Pakistan

State Bank of Pakistan

SBP BSC (Bank)

Tel: 061-9200592

malik.ashraf@sbp.org.pk

Mr. Asad Shah

Chairman

Local Centre

The Institute of Bankers Pakistan

State Bank of Pakistan

SBP BSC (Bank)

asad.shah@sbp.org.pk

Tel: 091-9211975

 

Mr. Ali Hussain

Chairman

Local Centre

The Institute of Bankers Pakistan

State Bank of Pakistan

SBP BSC (Bank)

Tel: 081-9202786

ali.hussain@sbp.org.pk

Multan Peshawar Quetta

Mr. Abdullah Khan

Honorary Secretary Local Centre

The Institute of Bankers Pakistan

State Bank of Pakistan

SBP BSC (Bank)

Abdullah.khan@sbp.org.pk

Tel:  061-9201304

 

Mr. Farhad Asad

Executive Training Officer

The Institute of Bankers Pakistan

Local Center Peshawar

C/O SBP BSC (Bank)

Peshawar Cantt

Tel: 091-9211986

Cell:+92-332-0965255

Ms. Neelofar Nazir

Honorary Secretary

Local Centre

The Institute of Bankers Pakistan

State Bank of Pakistan

SBP BSC (Bank)

neelofar.nazir@sbp.org.pk

Tel:081-2822164

 

Multan

Sialkot

Hyderabad

Ms. Batool Khalid

Executive-Training & Local Center Multan

The Institute of Bankers Pakistan

State Bank of Pakistan

SBP BSC (Bank)

Batool.khalid@ibp.org.pk

Tel: 061-9201088

 

Mr. Tariq Riaz

Chairman

Local Centre

The Institute of Bankers Pakistan

State Bank of Pakistan

SBP BSC (Bank)

tariq.riaz@sbp.org.pk

Tel: 052-9250362

052-4270909

Mr. Maqbool Ahmed Khan

Chairman

Local Centre

The Institute of Bankers Pakistan

State Bank of Pakistan

SBP BSC (Bank)

Emal: maqbool.khan@sbp.org.pk

Tel:  022-9200605

Faisalabad

Sialkot

Hyderabad

Mr. Javaid Iqbal Marath

Chairman

Local Centre

The Institute of Bankers Pakistan

State Bank of Pakistan

SBP BSC (Bank)

javaid.marath@sbp.org.pk

Tel: 041-9200444

Mr. Akmal Javed

Honorary Secretary

Local Centre

The Institute of Bankers Pakistan

State Bank of Pakistan

SBP BSC (Bank)

Akmal.javed@sbp.org.pk

Mr. Muhammad Suhaib Siddiqui

Honorary Secretary

Local Centre

The Institute of Bankers Pakistan

State Bank of Pakistan

SBP BSC (Bank)

Email: Muhammad.Suhaib@sbp.org.pk

Tel: 022-9200501-506 Ext-229

Faisalabad Muzaffarabad (A.K.) Muzaffarabad (A.K.)

Mr. Zahid Iqbal

Honorary Secretary

Local Centre

The Institute of Bankers Pakistan

State Bank of Pakistan

SBP BSC (Bank)

Zahid.iqbal@sbp.org.pk

 

 

Mr. Nisar Ahmad

Chairman

Local Centre

The Institute of Bankers Pakistan

State Bank of Pakistan

SBP BSC (Bank)

Tel: 05822-921672

nisar.ahmad@sbp.org.pk

 

Mr. Habibullah

Honorary Secretary

Local Centre

The Institute of Bankers Pakistan

State Bank of Pakistan

SBP BSC (Bank)

Habibullah@sbp.org.pk

 


Terms of Use Privacy Policy FAQ Site Map Careers Contact Us
IBP
 
 
User ID:
Password:
 
 
Search
Go  
Quick Links
Go